Spaghetti

sausages spaghetti

M-am gândit că ar fi frumos să am şi o reţetă de spaghetti pe blog, în fond gătim foarte des, nu? E drept că spaghetti ştie cam toată lumea să facă, nu e cine ştie ce filosofie, plus că se pot combina orice îngrediente doreşte fiecare, în funcţie mai degrabă de ce avem prin casă decât de ce scrie în vreo reţetă, dar “combinaţia” pe care o propun azi îmi place în mod deosebit, chiar mi s-a părut interesantă!Aştept să aud şi alte păreri sau sugestii! I thought it would be nice to have at least one spaghetti recipe on my blog since many people like spaghetti, right? I believe almost anyone can make spaghetti, it’s not such a big deal, and you can combine any ingredients you wish, it’s more a matter of what you have on hand than sticking to any recipe, but today’s combination seems to me rather interesting, that’s why I decided to post it.I’m looking forward to hearing your opinions and suggestions!

 

Am tăiat o vânătă rondele de 1 cm şi le-am prăjit în ulei pe ambele părţi (atenţie să nu fie feliuţe prea subţiri, că se usucă prea tare).

Cârnăciorii i-am tăiat pe diagonală şi i-am prăjit şi pe ei în ulei.

Am fiert broccoli şi asparagus pe aburi, după care am pus sare şi piper pe ei.

Am tăiat o ceapă mică, 2 căţei de usturoi şi 4 ciuperci shiitake, şi le-am călit în ulei. Am adăugat sos de roşii, am potrivit de sare şi piper şi l-am lăsat puţin la foc mic. În final am pus şi nişte busuioc proaspăt (dacă folosiţi uscat, îl puteţi adăuga odată cu sarea şi piperul).

Am fiert spaghetti în apă cu sare, le-am strecurat, apoi le-am pus peste sos şi le-am mai amestecat 1-2 minute pe foc.

Am servit cu parmezan ras.

Fără cârnăciori avem o variantă vegetariană excelentă!

Cut eggplant into 1 cm slices and fry in vegetable oil on both sides (remember that they will shrink when cooked, so don’t slice them too thinly).

Cut sausages diagonally and fry in vegetable oil.

Steam broccoli and asparagus, and sprinkle with salt and pepper.

Chop one small onion and 2 garlic cloves, slice 4 shiitake mushrooms and sauté in vegetable oil. Add tomato juice, cook for a few minutes on low heat, then sprinkle with salt and pepper to taste. Add some fresh basil after removing from the heat (or if using dry basil, add together with the salt and pepper).

Boil spaghetti in salted water, drain and mix with the sauce over low heat for 1 or 2 additional minutes.

Serve with grated Parmesan cheese.

Without the sausages, it makes an excellent vegetarian dish!

Posted on May 17, 2012, in Everyday Food/Preparate diverse, Vegetarian / Vegetariene and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

