Origami – Jumping Frog / Broască săritoare (video)

jumping frog

Here’s another origami that the kids love, a jumping frog, again presented to you in the form of a video. I hope the explanations are good and you can make a jumping frog while watching the video – it shouldn’t be hard for someone who has made origami before.I used a square origami paper (15cm/15cm), but you can also cut it in half and use a rectangular paper (only half of it), thus making two frogs with one regular origami paper.

I also hope you enjoy the background music… for more music by mi mi mi, please click here.

Azi vă propun un alt origami, o broscuţă săritoare, tare îndrăgită de copii, pe care o prezint iar într-un video. Sper să înţelegeţi şi să reuşiţi să o faceţi în acelaşi ritm cu mine, uitându-vă la video. N-ar trebui să fie prea greu pentru cineva care a mai făcut origami.Am folosit o foaie pătrată de origami (15cm/15cm), dar se poate folosi şi doar jumătate, un dreptunghi, astfel putând face două broscuţe cu o singură foaie.

Sper să vă delectaţi şi cu muzica din fundal… aici puteţi asculta mai multe melodii compuse de mi mi mi.

Posted on November 13, 2013, in Origami and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Growing up in Japan, we learned lots of forms of origami. My so was into it for while too!

Leave a Reply

