Origami – Cicada / Cicadă (video)

cicada

Cicadas are insects that make a calling sound (which is a mating call, produced by males) all through summer, a “mi mi mi” sound that is repetitive and quite annoying, being really loud, especially when you want some peace and quiet and you have one cicada (or several) living in a tree right next to your window.

But I don’t want to discourage you from making this beginner level origami, so I chose another “mi mi mi” sound for the background music of the video, very relaxing music that hopefully will accompany you in a pleasant way while trying to make this origami.

For more pleasant mi mi mi sounds, check my music page.

Cicada este o insectă care scoate un sunet (care de fapt e de împerechere, produs de mascul) toată vara, un sunet “mi mi mi” care se repetă şi poate deveni chiar enervant, fiind foarte puternic, mai ales dacă îţi doreşti linişte şi ai o cicadă (sau mai multe) într-un copac chiar lângă fereastra ta.

Dar nu vreau să vă descurajez să încercaţi să faceţi acest origami de nivel începător, aşa că am ales alt sunet “mi mi mi” pentru fundalul videoclipului, o melodie foarte relaxantă care sper să vă acompanieze într-un mod plăcut în timp ce încercaţi să îl faceţi.

Dacă doriţi să ascultaţi mai multe sunete plăcute mi mi mi, le găsiţi făcând click pe pagina mea de muzică.

Posted on March 12, 2014, in Origami and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

