Happy Holidays! / Sărbători fericite!

X-mas tree

I hope 2014 was a great year for everyone, and 2015 will be even better! Thank you all for visiting my blog and for your encouraging comments, and also for watching my videos on Youtube.

This year’s most popular recipe seems to be the one for Homemade Eclairs. As for origami, the video for Diagonal Gift Wrapping, posted only at the end of September, seems to be your favourite, followed closely by the Origami Spinning Top, for which I made a new POV video. The videos for X-mas tree decorations were also viewed, so I guess your X-mas trees were decorated with some origami as well this year, and your X-mas presents were a bit fancier. Knowing that can only bring me joy! There’s nothing more rewarding for a blogger than seeing my work appreciated by you, knowing that what I consider interesting indeed got people’s attention. This will keep me blogging.

I also have a new music video for you, that I hope you’ll enjoy.

Happy New Year!!!

Sper că 2014 a fost un an deosebit pentru toată lumea, iar 2015 o să fie şi mai bun! Vă mulţumesc că mi-aţi vizitat blogul şi pentru comentariile voastre încurajatoare, şi că aţi vizionat videoclipurile de pe Youtube.

Reţeta cea mai căutată de voi a fost ce pentru Eclere de casa. În ceea ce priveşte origami, videoclipul pentru Împachetarea unui cadou pe diagonală, postat doar la sfârşitul lunii septembrie, pare să fie preferatul vostru, urmat foarte aproape de videoclipul pentru Titirez, pentru care am făcut un videoclip nou, filmat din perspectiva privitorului. Şi videoclipurile pentru decoraţii de Crăciun au fost vizualizate, aşa că bănuiesc că anul ăsta pomii voştri de Crăciun au avut şi decoraţii din origami, iar cadourile au fost împachetate mai deosebit. Mă bucur tare mult! Nimic nu mă motivează ca blogger mai mult decât să ştiu că munca mea a fost apreciată, că ceea ce am considerat eu interesant, chiar v-a atras atenţia. Asta mă ajută să continuu în viitor.

Am şi un videoclip muzical pentru voi, sper să vă placă.

An Nou fericit!!!

Posted on December 30, 2014, in Other/Altele and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. All the best for 2015 and remember the old saying “home is where the heart is”.
    John

  2. Hi, wishing you all the best for 2015. I liked the music in this post too, by the way

Leave a Reply

